Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/27/2018 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/06/2018 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 4:45 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/13/2018 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/18/2018 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/27/2018 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/01/2019 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/03/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/10/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/17/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/22/2019 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/24/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/31/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/12/2019 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/14/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/19/2019 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/26/2019 (Tue) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/28/2019 (Thu) Var Boys BB practice 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Active